Itinerary


february


Sunday, February 19, 2017

Shiloh Baptist Church

Carlton, Georgia

Pastor Arthur Hubbard

3:00 PM


march


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Bibb Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Macon, Georgia

Pastor Paul Little, II

10:00 AM


APRIL


Sunday, April 2, 2017
Salem Missionary Baptist Church
Lilburn, Georgia
Dr. Richard B. Haynes, Sr.
7:45 AM


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Maple Spring Baptist Church

Dewy Rose, Georgia

Pastor Ronald Gantt

7:30 PM


Sunday, April 23, 2017

Bethel Baptist Church

Watkinsville, Georgia

Pastor Kevin Daniel

8:00 AM


JULy 2017


Wednesday, July 12

Oak Hill Baptist Church

Watkinsville, Georgia

7:00 PM


Thursday, July 13
Oak Hill Baptist Church
Watkinsville, Georgia
7:00 PM


Friday, July 14
Oak Hill Baptist Church
Watkinsville, Georgia
7:00 PM


Sunday, July 23

Clifford Grove Baptist Church

Rayle, Georgia

Pastor Troy Jones

11:00 AM


August 2017


Wednesday, August 9

Good Hope Baptist Church

Hull, Georgia

Pastor Nickoma Burch

7:30 PM


Monday, August 14

Ruckers Grove Baptist Church

Dewy Rose, Georgia

7:30 PM


Tuesday, August 15

New Bethlehem Baptist Church

Carlton, Georgia

Pastor S.A. Bishop

7:30 PM


Wednesday, August 16

Thankful Baptist Church

Stephens, Georgia

Pastor Dwight Sims

7:30 PM


October 2017


Wednesday, October 4
Billups Grove Baptist Church
Athens, Georgia
Pastor D.R. Colbert
7:30 PM


Sunday, October 15

Timothy Baptist Church

Athens, Georgia

Pastor Tracy Boles

7:00 PM


Sunday, October 22

Ebenezer Baptist Church, West

Athens, Georgia

Rev. Dr. Winfred Hope

10:00 AM


Morton Chapel Baptist Church

Athens, Georgia

Pastor Michael Routh

3:00 PM


November 2017


Sunday, November 26

Greater Antioch Baptist Church

Macon, Georgia

Pastor Tyrese Ivey

11:00 AM